I’m now blogging for Rainforest Action Network

This week I wrote my first post for RYSE, the youth division of Rainforest Action Network. The organization has been fighting for environmental justice since 1986, and I’m excited to be part of its latest efforts.

This is absolutely not the end of the Green Lens!  I’ll still be publishing and tweeting the latest in green right here and @thegreenlens.  I just wanted to keep you guys informed — and to publicly thank RAN for letting me write for them.

The RYSE blog is totally worth a look, and not just because I’m on it.  The site features a variety of articles by young people on the front lines of environmental action.

As always, stay tuned and keep it green.

Leave a Reply

